Board and Staff

 

Tilth Producers of Washington
organic@tilthproducers.org
Telephone: 206-632-7506
Mailing Address and Office Location:
Good Shepherd Center
4649 Sunnyside Avenue N #305
Seattle WA 98103Google Map
Facebook Twitter

Staff

Angela Anegon
Education Coordinator
angela@tilthproducers.org
Michele Catalano
Executive Director
michele@tilthproducers.org
Betsie DeWreede
Directory & Journal Advertising Sales
tilthproducersads@gmail.com
Mark Musick
Mark Musick
Social Media Editor
Mark-Musick@comcast.net
Kate Nagle-Caraluzzo
Membership Services Coordinator
kate@tilthproducers.org
Sarah Stoner
Sarah Stoner
Journal Editor
editor@tilthproducers.org
Ariana Taylor-Stanley
Policy Coordinator
ariana@tilthproducers.org
Lauren Vanderlugt
Administrative Assistant
lauren@tilthproducers.org

Executive Committee

Carey Hunter
President | Pine Stump Farms
pinestmp@hotmail.com
Diane Dempster
Co-Vice President | Charlies Produce
dianed@charliesproduce.com
Anne Schwartz
Co-Vice President | Blue Heron Farm
als@fidalgo.net
Recipient of a 2014 “Sustie” Award – “Steward of Sustainable Agriculture” award from the Ecological Farming Association
Cornelius_Adewale
Cornelius Adewale
Treasurer| Washington State University
adecorne.adewale@wsu.edu
Becky Warner
Secretary| City Grown Seattle
rwarner2@gmail.com

Board Members at Large

Brenda Book
WSDA Organic Food Program
bbook@agr.wa.gov
Addie Candib
Addie Candib
addie.candib@gmail.com
Doug Collins
WSU Small Farms Program
dpcollins@wsu.edu
Mike Hackett
Mike Hackett
Moonlight Homestead Consulting
tomatomike@gmail.com
Laurie Landeros
Laurie Landeros
laurie_landeros@hotmail.com
Maurice Robinette
Lazy R Ranch
mlrobinette@gmail.com
Denise Swafford
Denise Swafford
Palmer Farms
denise@suburbanfarmer.org
BethWheat
Beth Wheat
Sky Root Farm
wheat@skyrootfarm.com

Advisory Council

Goldie Caughlan
Gretchen Garth
21 Acres
David Granatstein
WSU CSANR
Maureen Royal
Bridges Produce
Ed Welch
Sunny Pine Farm

Office Assistants

Edgar
Edgar
Senior Safety Officer